Akron/Family – S/T II: The Cosmic Birth and Journey of Shinju TNT


Album Information:

Released in 2011 by Dead Oceans

Format: 2xLP, 33 1/3 rpm, Side D is a drone piece that can be played at either 33 1/3 or 45rpm


*Recommended Tracks

A1 Silly Bears
A2 Island  *
A3 A AAA O A Way
A4 So It Goes  *
B1 Another Sky
B2 Light Emerges
B3 Cast A Net
C1 Tatsuya Neon Purple Walkby
C2 Fuji I (Global Dub)
C3 Say What You Want To
C4 Fuji II (Single Pane)  *
C5 Canopy
C6 Creator  *
D1 Healing Vapor Prismatic

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: