Feist – Pleasure

Album Information:

Released in 2017 by Interscope Records

Recorded 2015-2016

Arranged and Produced by Feist, Renaud Letang and Mocky

Format: 2xLP with etching on Side D

Featuring Chilly Gonzales – Piano, Colin Stetson – Horns on “The Wind”, and Jarvis Cocker – Oration


A cohesive, intimate collection of chamber pop songs, ornate with colorful arrangements, lush production, and some bluesy guitar licks.

Recommended Tracks:

Any Party, Lost Dreams, Baby Be Simple,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s