Holy Sons – Survivalist Tales

Album Information:

Released in 2011 on Partisan Records

Produced by Emil Amos

Jeff Stuart Saltzman recorded tracks B1, B3, B5 and mixed track A2.

Ash Black Buffalo – Synths on A1, B1, B4 and B5

All other instruments by Emil Amos

A3 written by The Troggs

Recommended Tracks:

Slow Days, Look of Pain!, Reckless Liberation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s