David Grubbs – Creep Mission

Album Information:

Released in 2017 on Blue Chopsticks Records (Imprint of Drag City Records)

Eli Keszler – Drums, Percussion (Tracks 1,2,4)

Jan St. Werner – Electronics (1,4)

Nate Woolley – Trumpet (1,2,4,6,7)

Recorded by Mitch Rackin at the Seaside Lounge, Brooklyn, Jan-Mar 2017

Mastered by Douglas Henderson

Cover Art: Albert Oehlen

Back Photo: Tom Van Eynde

Leave a Reply