The Flaming Lips – The Terror

The Terror cover (angle because of reflection)Terror back

Released in 2013 on Bella Union

UK Pressing

Format: LPx2, Bonus 7″, Holographic Cover

Studio album takes up sides A, B, & C.

Side D contains “We Don’t Control the Controlled (mashed-the-fuck-up-remix, Dan Deacon and the Electric Worms’ Insight Violence)”

7″ includes “Sun Blows Up Today” b/w “All You Need Is Love (featuring Alex and Jade of Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes)”

Leave a Reply