7.12.23 | Sonic Gnostic Research [Bed Crumb Show]

Streamed live from Wonder Valley in July 2023, this mix for Bedcrumb Show moves from high energy future jazz and nocturnal electronics to foggy ambient, slowcore, trip-hop, and neo-psychedelia.

“Discoveries” – Eddie Henderson
“The End” – Watkins / Peacock
“Rise” – Flying Saucer Attack
“Simple Stuff” – Loraine James
“There’s Nothing You Can’t Do” – Spirit of the Beehive
“Kabuki / Dante” – Chicago Underground Duo
“Suite From Magnetic Rose” – Oneohtrix Point Never
“Trouble / Envelopes” – Leon Vynehall
“Initial Meditation” – Aquiles Navarro & Tcheser Holmes
“Crocodile Shoes” – African Head Charge

“The Swifty” – Squarepusher
“Spermwhale Trip Over” – A.R. Kane
“Overcome” – Tricky
“Same Time” – Shlohmo
“Hart_Kashoggi” – Efrim Manuel Menuck
“Devil’s Sweet Tooth” – Kee Avil
“6.1” – Supersilent
“Strange Neighbourhood” – Burial
“Chocolate and Mint” – Duster
“Held the Hand” – Holy Sons
“Dead the Long Year” – Broadcast

Leave a Reply